Showing 501 to 600 of 1375 (14 Pages)
Review Product Name
Dear Sirs: Thank you for your attention to our furniture order of 2-22-2010. Delivery of this order was made to our home 4-1-10. The chair was closely inspected and it was in perfect condition. The delivery man (Joe), based in ElDorado, AR was courteous and helpful. My compliments to the whole team which made this such a pleasant transaction. Thank you again. Richard Walters Lane Savannah Leather Match Recliner Richard Walters
i got the couch and its great Barrett Leather Sofa Set David Yarus
I just received my Tuscany Cognac four piece group yesterday. The furniture is absolutely stunning. I look at many furniture groups locally. Everything I sat on that was of the quality of this group, the sofa cost more than this entire furniture group. Outstanding quality for the price. I was very leery of paying $3600 for furniture and not being able to sit on it first. But if you are considering this group, I gurantee you will not be disappointed. Also, and I'm sure this isn't the case all the time, but I ordered my furniture on 3-22-10 and it arrived at my door in Tennessee on 3-30-10! I was shocked as Leather Furniture Expo says the furniture ships in 4-6 weeks. I was also impressed with how well it came packaged. Heavy cardboard outside, then some kind of strong cloth-like material wrapped all the way around, then more cardboard, then thick plastic over each piece. It arrived in excellent condition, with one small exception. There was a small tear, a quarter inch or less, at the very bottom in the middle of the sofa. I have emailed their claims department and received an automated notic back. I will post again to let folks know how this is resolved by the company. But overall, I am thrilled with this furniture group. Rich, supple leather, amazing quality for the price. You will not be disappointed with this group. I hope this post helps if you are considering making a purchase. Fargo Jamison Vance
Beautiful, solid piece of furniture. This set is so special to me- thank you! -Lane Hunts Point Bedroom Set Bethanny Singer
This set could not have been more perfect for my teenage son's new bedroom. He just turned 13 and this was his time to transform his room to a more adult look. Thank you so much for all the help your team provided! Ashley Furniture I-Zone Bedroom Set Ramona Freeman
I love the rich black finish on this set. This is such a nice set and we are very happy with our purchase. Ashley Furniture Jaidyn Bedroom Set Alexandra Maroose
Our new set is so yummy! It is so rich and luxurious. We are so pleased with the quality. Great company to work with. Super simple ordering and shipping process. Ashley Furniture Janel Bedroom Collection Gina Foster
Classic, clean lines, contemporary. Pictures were dead on! -The Dane Bedroom Collection Jill Dunmire
Thank you for such a wonderful shopping experience. Your staff was so helpful in helping me choose the perfect bed. Shipping was great- arrived a week early :) -The Dane Poster Bedroom Collection Yasmine Quinones
Such a friendly and personable experience. The Leather Furniture Expo team went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our selection. Our set arrived 3 days ago and we could not be happier. Thank you. Ashley Furniture Kendi Bedroom Set Dierdre Mason
Superior quality product and very true to the description. -The Flynn Bedroom Collection Faith Bennimone
We are so happy with our new bedroom set! The whole process from start to finish was super easy and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Ashley Furniture Fairbrooks Estate Bedroom Set Bethanny Freeburg
I ordered this set for my wife for her birthday (per her request of course) and I have to admit that I am very pleased with the decision. The quality of the furniture really surprised me. It is all very sturdy and heavy. Thank you for helping make my wife's birthday so special. -The Europa Bedroom Collection Turner Hutchins
Beautiful piece, exactly as described. Great company to work with Tradewins French Classic Bedroom Collection Nina Belatore
Great set! Shipped as promised and arrived in perfect condition. Assembly of the bed was very simple. -The Emily Bedroom Collection Peter Cross
Thank you for such a pleasant online shopping experience. I needed to get my son a set for his apartment in college and this worked out perfectly for us. The Leather Furniture Expo team helped expedite our process so the set would arrive in time for move in day- thanks so much for all of your help. -The Ernest Collection Bedroom Set Clara Voll
This is such a grand piece and really makes a statement. We are in love with the whole new look it gave our bedroom. It looks like a designer came and refurbished my room- thanks to you all! Ashley Furniture Gilded Court Bedroom Set Paula Monett
I cannot tell you how much I love my new 4 poster bed. This set is truly beautiful and is made of such great quality. It suits our taste perfectly. Lane Gramercy Park Bedroom Set Maureen Wallace
Such a beautiful and functional set. There is tons of storage which really makes the set so useful in our small apartment. We are so glad we decided to shop with Leather Furniture Expo. The white glove service made all the difference Lane Furniture Grand Junction Bedroom Set Melinda Youngblood
WOW!! We received our set 2 weeks ago and were stunned with how beautiful it is in person. The pictures do not do it justice. Very fine piece of furniture -Ferraro Guildford Bedroom Collection Diana Ferris
We wanted to take the time to actually post a review to let everyone know how pleased we were with our entire experience with Leather Furniture Expo. Their staff is so knowledgeable and helpful. They walked us through our entire decision making process and would not stop until they knew we made the right decision. This is really a class act company Ashley Furniture Hamlyn Bedroom Set Sue Rice
Great product, just as described, best prices around Ashley Furniture Harmony Bedroom Set Bill Hammerstein
Elegant, rustic and fine quality. We love the color of the wood and the fine craftsmanship. aspenhome Cambridge ICB Bedroom Set Collette Bruns
This bed is to die for! I cannot put into words how happy we are with our new bed. It is so luxurious and elegant feeling. I have waited a long time for a piece like this- thank you! Legacy Classic Heritage Court Bedroom Collection Erin Farrell
Thank you to Leather Furniture Expo for going above and beyond your duty in assistance us with our purchase. Your "white glove service" goes far beyond your shipping. We were treated like kings. Ashley Furniture Highland Park Bedroom Set Sally Forrester
Such a great addition to our new home! Coaster Hillary Bedroom Collection Nancy Yount
This is such a wonderful new piece of furniture to add to our new home. We used this set for one of our guest bedrooms and have had so many complements on it. We have actually given out the Leather Furniture Expo website quite a few times :) Ashley Furniture Huey Vineyard Bedroom Set Hannah Palmer
We love our new set! It has an elegant yet rustic feel to it. Exactly what we were looking for and you cannot beat the price not to mention the quality. Ashley Furniture Bittersweet Bedroom Set Katie Farmland
Product is true to description. Order placement and shipping were seamless transactions. thank you DISCO 12/6/10 - Tradewins Blackstone Bedroom Collection Jason Gallagher
We received our set 2 weeks ago and are very satisfied. Shipped on time and arrived in perfect condition (that always makes me nervous). The color of the wood is very classic. Highly satisfied with our product. Thanks to the Leather Furniture Expo team Legacy Classic Boulevard Bedroom Collection David Ingleton
We are so excited to find this set at Leather Furniture Expo. We have had our eye on it and you cannot beat the price here. We are very happy customers :) Ashley Furniture Brookfield Bedroom Set Ronda Pillman
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new bedroom set!! It is everything I had hoped it would be. It is so classy yet contemporary and the quality has really blown my mind. Great company to work with! Hillsdale Furniture Brookland Bedroom Suzzane Monty
Beautiful, spacious and functional- really love our set- thanks! -11232010-Ashley Furniture Brush Hollow Poster Bedroom Set Colleen Lenster
I love the sturdiness of our new set. It is very heavy and well made. The quality is superb. Thumbs up Legacy Classic Canyon Creek Bedroom Collection Carter Pennington
What a pleasant experience I have had working with your company. Your team is so knowledgeable about all of your products and they really helped me to make the right decision for my new bedroom set. A sincere thank you is deserved. aspenhome Chateau De Vin I85 Bedroom Set Barbara Ferrell
Very natural and almost whimsical set. It is exactly what I was looking for in my daughter's room. We had this set waiting for her on her birthday and it made her day- thanks for being so helpful along the way- Carol Vendette Tradewins Cherry Expression Bedroom Collection Carol Vendette
This cherry finish on this set is to die for- the pictures don't do it justice. We have had our set for about 3 months now and smile at it every day. We have gotten many complements as well. Fabulous! - 9132010-Ashley Furniture Claremont Bedroom Set Shirleen Young
I absolutely love the antique look of this set. It is very heavy and fine quality- well done! DISCO20101209_Ashley Furniture Coal Creek Bedroom Set Anna Romano
Beautiful "mission style" set. We got this for the guest bedroom at our mountain home and it looks just marvelous. Thank you for going the extra mile in helping us with our purchase. Ashley Furniture Colter Bedroom Set Lola Martin
I wanted to take a moment to give credit where credit is due. The Leather Furniture Expo team is top notch. They have tremendous experience and expertise when it comes to their products. I was on the fence about making such a large purchase online and they held my hand throughout the whole process. The quality of their products speaks volumes. Aspenhome Potomac I89 Bedroom Set Fletcher Moore
The product description is right on. We are very happy with the set and would not hesitate to recommend Leather Furniture Expo to a friend. DISCO20101209_Ashley Furniture Conover Bedroom Set Ashley Hill
I never imagined the finish would be so ornate. truly beautiful. Good quality and shipping was easy. Great site, Leather Furniture Expo! Ashley Furniture Constellations Bedroom Set Maria Castellvi
We absolutely adore this set. Perfect for the kids' rooms... great design that really brightens up the room. We're thinking about getting another bed set and chest for our son as well. Great value at a cheap, cheap price. Shipping went without a hitch. Would recommend. Ashley Furniture Cottage Retreat Bedroom Set Ashley Peters
Love the old American look on this set. We just moved into an older, but refurbished home, and decided to use Leather Furniture Expo for our master bedroom. The walnut finish and sturdy build pair very well with the classic finishes. Leather Furniture Expo made it happen in time to move in too. Would continue to recommend. Lane Furniture Country Living II Portsmouth Manor Bedroom Set Meredith McInnis
The people I dealt with at Leather Furniture Expo were very helpful and easy to deal with. Everything arrived on time and looks great. Best internet purchase I've made yet. DISCO_20100426_Ashley Furniture Courtney Bedroom Set Gerry Davis
Would definitely recommend the Cross Island set. We were very impressed with the quality of wood and finish. 10/10! Ashley Furniture Cross Island Bedroom Set Massie Davis
The doll house set we purchased for our daughter is so cute. She loves it and sometimes calls it her Minnie room. It arrived early and looks just like the pictures I reviewed on the Leather Furniture Expo website. I do recommend... Ashley Furniture Doll House Bedroom Set The Shamblins
We love the lines and style on this bedroom set. Lots of compliments and we got a great deal. We're big fans of this site. -Tradewins East Village Bedroom Collection Jane Sexton
Leather Furniture Expo helped us make a great decision with this set. The dark cherry finish and smooth lines make our master bedroom look very classic. We're very happy with the product and services at Leather Furniture Expo. -Coaster Easter Bedroom Collection Lacey McCauley
We ordered this set for my daughter's room and we are very pleased with the product. It have us the "shabby chic" look we were trying to achieve. Thank you! 8232010-Ashley Furniture Alison Hall Poster Bedroom Set Patty Mulver
Thank you to Leather Furniture Expo for your help in our search for a new guest bed. We received our new bed last week and it complements the room beautifully- classy professionals! 8232010-Ashley Furniture Alison Hall Sleigh Bedroom Set Fran Young
Classic yet contemporary feel which met our needs beautifully. Great customer service and quality. Hillsdale Furniture Banyan Bedroom Susana Garner
Great sleigh bed combo... the two toned finishes combine beautifully and we felt like we got a great bargain for our money. We'd definitely recommend this set. DISCO20101209_Ashley Furniture Brush Hollow Sleigh Bedroom Set Jessica Jones
Leather Furniture Expo made our decision so easy. High prices were no issue, and our furniture arrived exactly as scheduled. Not only that, our friends and family continue to compliment the look and quality of our Buckingham set. We'll be coming back! Ashley Furniture Buckingham Bedroom Set Katie Brunsford
I'm VERY happy with my new Camdyn bedroom set. Thank you, Leather Furniture Expo. The color turned out great! Ashley Furniture Camdyn Bedroom Set Rebecca Keene
The metal and wood combination blends classic and contemporary very well. We've moved recently, and this set looks just as good in our condo as it did in our home. 210710-Hillsdale Furniture Campton Bedroom Cheryl Hardy
Beautifully elegant bedroom set. Extremely good quality and fast, friendly service. -Coaster Newcastle Bedroom Collection Vivianne Forte
Such an amazing set!! We have had ours now for 3 months and are so happy with the decision to go with Leather Furniture Expo- class act! -The Elliott Canopy Bed Bedroom Collection Trina Trun
I am in love with my new bedroom set. It is exactly what I have been wanting for years. The sleigh bed is so classic and timeless. Very satisfied customer. Coaster Sahara Sleigh Bed Bedroom Collection Melanie Passister
I love the look and feel of my new set. I needed something fun and functional and this set was perfect. My whole experience was so easy from start to finish. Thank you Coaster Jessica Bedroom Collection Carol Bennett
Product as described and pictured. Shipping was on time and assembly of bed was simple- great experience. Coaster Ventura Bedroom Collection Colin Thomas
Very ornate and almost antique looking. Just what we were looking for. We are so glad we found it here and you cannot beat the price. WOW! Coaster Isabella Collection Bedroom Set Ruth Block
Very heavy and sturdy piece- supreme quality. Coaster Montecito Bedroom Collection Damien Manduzzi
I just wanted to write in and say what an amazing shopping experience I have had with Leather Furniture Expo. From my initial request for information to the numerous phone calls and emails along the way I rate this as one of my top furniture buying experiences. I needed a set pretty quickly seeing that our beach house was finished early and we were gearing up for our labor day party. The Leather Furniture Expo staff made sure my needs were met every step of the way- a sincere thank you! Betty Putnam -Coaster Kayla Bedroom Collection Betty Putnam
The cherry finish on this set is so beautiful. It has made an elegant addition to our new bedroom. Coaster Louis Phillipe Bedroom Collection Serita Luccas
Great set! Elegant and classic yet super spacious and comfortable- perfect choice for us! -11232010-Aspenhome Home Barolo I99 Bedroom Collection Lance and Renee Upton
My son loves his new bedroom ! (as does his mommy)!! It is youthful yet elegant and perfect for years to come. We actually got him a pirate themed quilt as well because we liked the room in the picture so much. Ashley Furniture Alexander Bedroom Set Molly Bennett
Wow- we could not believe the color choices for this set. We just received ours and we are so happy with it. We actually went with the cayman dove color and it is perfect! Leather Furniture Expo was a real pleasure doing business with. Palliser Seville Leather Sofa Beth Mastigan
Very classic design and extremely comfortable! The leather quality has exceeded our expectations. David was so helpful and a real pleasure to work with Sinclair Matthew Moore
Timeless, beautiful and classic. Description was spot on- very honest, reliable company Spence Leather Sofa Set Trent McCormack
Wow- we were very skeptical about purchasing a sofa set online and our fears have been put to rest. From our initial inquiry to the follow up emails throughout the purchase we were treated with such professionalism. The team answered many of our questions and sent us leather samples to out our fears at ease. We have had our set now for over 3 months and we are so proud of our new set. A sincere thank you to Leather Furniture Expo for putting up with us- we appreciate all the extra mile you all put in- Maryanne and Tim Mclean Stanton Maryanne and Tim Mclean
Beautiful! We received our sofa yesterday and we are smiling ear to ear. What a perfect addition to our living room. The pictures do not do the sofa justice. Trust me, you will be very happy ordering from Leather Furniture Expo- supreme quality Stratford Marsha Nunley
I just wanted to take a moment to thank Leather Furniture Expo for making my experience such a pleasant one. Our set arrived as promised (7 weeks) which was a bit long, but worth the wait. It arrived in perfect condition and we were notified when it was to ship, which was helpful seeing that I am on the road quite often. The constant communication was helpful to a busy businessman. This set is for my home office and is perfect. Sutton Paolo Nestro
Beautiful leather quality and a dozen colors to choose from. Very honest and reliable company. We will highly recommend working with Leather Furniture Expo. Tecara Leather Sofa Set Michael Appleton
We have had our set for about a year now and I wanted to take the time to comment that the quality of leather is outstanding. We have 2 dogs who like to take naps on our sofa and the set still looks brand new. There are no signs of wear and tear. We have recommended Leather Furniture Expo to many friends who have since purchased sets. Westwood Bethany Parker
Purchased this set for my office for my clients to sit on and daily I receive comments on how comfortable the sofa is and am constantly asked where in the city I purchased this. I have given out the Leather Furniture Expo website to numerous clients and friends. Great quality Venezia Luis Canino
This set is stunning! I am so happy with my new purchase. I have looked long and hard for a piece to meet my needs and this has exceeded my expectations. You also can not beat the price-wow! Kari Vargo
We couldn't be happier with the Lana set we recently purchased. We were able to pick the perfect shade of leather using the free swatches Leather Furniture Expo sent to us. The pieces fit perfectly with our living room decor, and everyone who sits in them comments on how comfortable they are. We want to thank Leather Furniture Expo for making this process so enjoyable! Lana Leather Furniture Amanda Clark
I simply cannot get up once I've plopped down on this couch! It's so comfortable and plush, it just sucks you in and won't let go. Great leather quality and a sturdy spine too. Obviously, we're very pleased with our purchase. Definitely recommend this one!!! Lodi Leather Furniture Landon Kane
We've always had mixed sets of hand-me-down furniture in our home and wanted to finally make the purchase on a matching set of leather furniture for our living room. Leather Furniture Expo made that process easy for us. The pieces arrived on the day we requested, and the leather quality and comfort have exceeded our wildest expectations. We couldn't be happier... Lombardi Kate Barrow
We just bought the curved Luna sofa for our living room. We liked the unconventional design... particularly since it helped alleviate some space concerns we had in our condo. In any case, Leather Furniture Expo was easy to work with and provided plenty of options to help tailor the set to our needs. We checked other sites, but this one definitely had the cheapest prices and best service. We'll be coming back for more ;) Luna Curved Leather Sofa Set Leisa Stottlemeyer
I usually don't make it a point to write reviews on websites, but I felt obliged to compliment Leather Furniture Expo on their fantastic service and the quality of the Hickory Craft Manchester set we just purchased. The pieces came wrapped in layers of protection... and were immaculate. That fresh new-leather smell is still permeating our living room, and most importantly, the comfort of these pieces is exceptional. Great service! Great furniture! I couldn't be happier... Manchester by Hickory Craft Linda Bell
I never thought the money my husband and I saved to buy new furniture for our house would go this far... we were prepared to spend around $4,000 until I discovered this website. 3 weeks later we have a COMPLETE living room full of beautiful furniture and saved $1,500 dollars!!! ... so comfortable too. For us, this purchase was a no brainer. Thanks, Leather Furniture Expo! Massa Christine Malley
We were very pleased after choosing and receiving our Matthews sofa set. The classical style was exactly what we wanted and the color and quality of the leather is better than advertised. My hubby has a new favorite chair! Great site! We would recommend to anyone... Gale Boyd
10 / 10! We just bought the Melrose sectional a few weeks ago and are very pleased with it so far. Leather Furniture Expo understood our space and style needs and had a wealth of different options and colors for us to choose from. My husband loves the recliner and the pull out is perfect for friends and family staying over. Very comfortable and beautifully made. Great deal all around.... Melrose Leather Sectional Taylor Khorn
We are so happy with our new set. It was delivered to our house as promised (8 weeks) and came in perfect condition. The smooth lines on this peice really add an elegant touch to our living room and we are proud at all the positive comments we keep on getting from our neighbors. I am guessing Leather Furniture Expo will have some future business from our neck of the woods. Nancy and Orrin Grandin Nancy and Orrin Grandin
We love the design of our new peice!! The leather is so soft and is made of the finest quality. Perfect color as well- we are very happy with our decision to purchase online from Leather Furniture Expo- you cannot beat the quality and price Nesso Cassidy Pelton
Wow! We cannot believe how much we love our new set. We have looked at a similar set for years but were not willing to pay the pricetag, but we found the Palermo set from Leather Furniture Expo and were so excited. We have had our set now for 6 months and smile every time we sit on it. Thanks to Leather Furniture Expo! Palermo Oversized Seating Sofa Lucy and Ken Clermont
Love the color- great set- very comfortable Pia Leather Sofa Set Scott Sutton
Super set- just as described- shipping seamless Regent Reclining Leather Sofa Set Michael
Beautiful design, color as described- you can definitely tell this set is hand made. We are extremely pleased with our purchase of the Rialto collection. Rialto Laurel Hardy
I can not tell you enough how greatful we are for the help of your team in our selction!!! Your customer service is unparalled! Our experience from start to finish was such a pleasant one. We will highly recommend your company to anyone Sally Hunt
I don't often write in reviews, but in this case I felt compelled. We recieved our sofa 2 days ago and were really suprised on the quality. For anyone that might be weary of shopping online for a sofa, trust Leather Furniture Expo. The quality of the product exceeded our expectations. Ritz Sue Callahan
Beautiful set, superior quality, and very affordable! Riverton Leather Samuel McKenna
Perfect set that I actually ordered for my office. Very classy and comfortable. Shipping and ordering process simple Benjamin Delmare
Classy, sophisticated and comfortable. Product just as described. Salerno Mary Garner
We were thrilled to find this set and could not believe the color selections to choose from- that was definitely the hardest part. We settled on antique roan and are very satisfied. Great company to work with. San Miguel Sandy Wellington
We wanted to thank Leather Furniture Expo for an awesome experience. We were treated with the white glove service and we are greatful. Beautiful set! Rio Grande Sofa Set ( 8-5-13) Gary Pullman
Superb customer service and a very dedicated staff of employees. Thank you so much for your coutless hours of assistance in helping us select the perfect set for our family. I know that we asked a lot of questions but your staff was always there to lead us in the right direction. Quality product and team Mirano Meagan Disset
Our new sofa is heavenly the leather is so soft and plush. We are really thrilled with our purchase. Cadence McKenna

Our Brands