Showing 601 to 700 of 1375 (14 Pages)
Review Product Name
What a truly great first experience ordering from your company. The ordering and shipping process went very smoothly and I love my new sofa set in my first new home. Thank you Harley Reclining Leather Sofa Set Kendra Peterson
Great customer service and supreme leather quality. I would definitely recommend you to a friend. Brian Atwood
Thank you so much Leather Furniture Expo team for the white glove service. My husband and I are in love with our new collection and it is the perfect addition to our den. Thank you for making our experience such a pleasant one- Sincerely, Tom and Mary Fordder Jasmine Tom and Mary Fordder
A big thank you to Leather Furniture Expo and team for a wonderful first experience with online furniture shopping. Your associates were always willing and able to answer any questions my husband or I had. We have had our set for a month now and are very satisfied. Thank you from Holly and Tommy Hildebran Cafe Holly Hildebran
The leather on our set is top notch! Sutter Peter Sutten
We are in love with this collection. It fits perfect into our new home- thank you Leather Furniture Expo Cameron Yolanda Martino
Solid construction and impeccable quality. We ordered our set in antique cognac and it is exactly as we had hoped. The customer service is a big asset to this great company. We have gotten so many comments on our set and have already recommended Leather Furniture Expo to numerous friends. You have two very happy customers - Ann and Tom Gilbert Lane Carlisle Leather Ann and Tom Gilbert
Super comfortable and stylish. We were so pleased with how many color choices there are. We went with the ivory and are glad we did. Cato Leather Sofa Set Heather Willis
We just received our Charlestown Sofa about 2 weeks ago. Shipping time was average (8 weeks) but customer service and periodic email updates made the process go smoothly for us. We are very satisfied with the quality of the leather. Great product. Charlestown Frank Wallace
Very elegant set. Our products arrived in perfect condition and the Leather Furniture Expo team was so helpful along the way keeping us in the loop every step of the way. It was obvious our set was handled with care and we appreciate that as we have not been as lucky with previous online furniture purchases from other companies. Sabrina Templeton
We love the timeless, classic look of our new set! Thank you for the impeccable quality and customer service. You all definitely delivered on your promise. Desperado Meagan McCallister
Great set! The recliner is a must have! My 2 year old son actually fell asleep in the recliner- now that is a testimonial to the quality and comfort. Apex Brenda Duggan
We went back and forth on so many sofa options and finally settled on the Ellisio collection. We definitely made the right decision. We received our set about 2 weeks ago and it looks so classic in our living room. Quality company all around. Ellisio Ken Harwood
My husband and I were very hesitant purchasing from Leather Furniture Expo in the beginning. We have done a lot of research on sofa sets and really loved the Fairmont collection we found from Leather Furniture Expo but were not sure of the quality due to the affordability of the sets compared to other companies. Well, we received our set 3 days ago and were shocked how fine the quality is of our set. You have believers in us Leather Furniture Expo! Thank you for your commitment to quality- Tammy and Steven Watkins Fairmont Tammy and Steven Watkins
Our furniture arrived 2 days go and fits in our home nicely. The leather is so soft and plush - thank you for a great product Carol
We love the hand carved frame on this set. It really gives it an almost antique look to the set which is what drew us to it in the first place. The pictures do not do justice to the detail. We have gotten so many compliments in it. Thanks -Gesso Leather Sofa Set Fran Catelano
I have had my swing trainer for a little under 2 months and have taken 15 strokes off my game! I used to slice on every drive and now I can hit it straight 80% of the time. A little more practice and I will be in the low 80's high 70's!!! John Ferrel
Sirs, my sofa was delivered yesterday, and I am so pleased with the whole process. Ordering something is expensive and large online was a first for me, and I had my doubts. But through the entire process your staff was supportive, you always communicated the status of my order, and then when it was shipped, I was able to track it. The delivery service put me directly in touch with the local deliverer, who immediately set up a delivery date. The driver then called when he was a few minutes from my home. I would recommend your company to any and all of my friends, and have already done so to my daughters. I would most definately do this again. Thankis. Reed Leather Sofa Set Catherine Lane
We have never purchased a bedroom set online before and we are thrilled! Our new bedroom set has exceeded our expectations. The quality is top notch. Thank you Leather Furniture Expo -Bernards Brisbane Bedroom Set Caroline Thomas
My wife and I would like to comment on how pleased we are with our new Cortes Bedroom set. The craftmanship on the set is beautiful and delivery as promised. Bernards Cortes Bedroom Set Thomas Kelleherm
Great customer service and very pleasant online experience -Bernards Dublin Bedroom Set Cindy McFee
Thank you for your attention to detail with my order. I was very uncertain about ordering a large furniture set online, but the Leather Furniture Expo staff took the time to walk me through the process. Big Thank You to David and team. Bernards Fort Williams Bedroom Set Webber Camben
My new bedroom set just arrived and I am very pleased with the quality. The color is perfect. Annette Forrester
Thank you to the Leather Furniture Expo staff for helping me select my bedroom set. It arrived as promised and in perfect condition. Your white glove service was appreciated. Thank you, Sharon and Family Sharon Gleason
Great company to work with. Set arrived as promised, no complications. -Bernards Roma Bedroom Set Jason Demmers
There was a slight mix up on my order, but Leather Furniture Expo took the time to make it right and order was shipped out and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for your diligence. Katherine Appleton
The marble on this set really makes my new set stand out. Happy that it is here and ready for my guests to enjoy. -Coaster Andrea Bedroom Collection Nancy VanHorn
The black is stunning. Great set! -The Alladin Bedroom Collection Meagan Culligan
Perfect fit in my son's new room. Thank you Leather Furniture Expo team~ -The Kamille Storage Bedroom Collection Barbara Henry
Fantastic quality product. You have exceeded our expectations and we are in love with our new bedroom set. Coaster Briana Bedroom Collection Leslie Pennington
Easy ordering and delivery as promised Coaster Brooke Bedroom Collection Peter Hannigan
Contemporary yet elegant set. Happy customers. Thanks Leather Furniture Expo! Coaster Danielle Bedroom Collection Helen Lanigan
I have never purchased a bedroom set online before and I was very hesitant of the quality. When my set arrived my fears of online shopping were put at ease. The set is just what I wanted and I am sold! Coaster Cali Bedroom Collection Mary Williston
Excellent customer service and white glove care with my purchase. Bed was easy to assemble Coaster Case Bedroom Collection Hank Mulligans
This set is very functional and drawers are spacious. Perfect for my kids room. -The Byron Bedroom Collection Kelly Goeb
Thanks for the recommendation on this great set for my guest room. It fits my room beautifully. Leather Furniture Expo really delivered on its promise of quality and satisfaction. I would highly recommend this set. -The Alexandria Bedroom Collection Shauna Lane
Beautiful set and intricate detail on woodwork. Shipping was seamless. A pleasure to work with DISCO - The Jordan Bedroom Collection Pamela Roy
I just received my new couch and I am quite impressed with the quality of the leather. I had ordered a sample ( just ask and they will send you one) and its even better than I had hoped. Great product. Alberto Victor Velanzio
The leather on this sofa is so soft and plush. My family is very pleased with our new sofa set. Sedona Oversized Sectional Christy Goftner
The pictures do not do this set justice. We just received our new set and it is stunning. The quality exceeded our expectations. Great company to work with. Betsy Harrington
Thank you so much Leather Furniture Expo for excellent customer service and attention to detail. We just received our sofa set last week and we have gotten so many compliments on it. It was a great experience working with your company. We received weekly email updates until our sofa was delivered (6 weeks). We will definitely recommend you to our family and friends. Augusta Leather Sofa Set Amy Bount
The style and color is perfect. We have gotten so many compliments on our new sofa. Your company made this purchase comfortable and easy. Britannia Sofa Set Helen Burlington
We received our sofa set 3 weeks ago and my family is in heaven. They all fight over the recliner. Super comfortable and looks great in our home. Brunswick Reclining Leather Sofa Set Valerie Miller
I am very pleased with the leather sofa and love seat thus far - only had it a week now. The aggravating thing is that it took well over the 6-8 weeks they advertise. Closer to 11 weeks. They sent generic emails out each week telling me I would be informed when they arrived and to arrange delivery. I called constantly to check up on the order and then out of the blue I got a call saying they wanted to deliver that week but I was out of town. Good looking furniture though so far - we will see how it holds up. * Note from Leather Furniture Expo *: The cause of delay was in fact our fault. Our shipping department thought he would call back when he returned from his trip and we should have followed up the next week. Very sorry for the confusion Thomas! Enjoy your furniture! Fargo Leather Sofa Set Thomas Heaton
Absolutely beautiful - top quality, lots of detail on the wood trim, looks like a product costing much more. Recommend highly. Carini Leather Sofa Furniture Judy
I purchased the Jura Sectional in the Cayman Dove color. And I can not believe how beautiful and soft this furniture is. This is my fourth purchase form Leather Furniture Expo. I loved all my previous purchases. However this last one is a home run with the base loaded with 2 out in the bottom of the ninth inning with a full count. The Jura Sectional is in my theather room upstairs which I would never use. NOT ANY MORE!!!. Because of this sectional, I no longer entertain my guess down stairs. It is upstairs all day, everyday because of this soft, beautiful and comfortable all leather Jura Sectional. Thank you very much Leather Furniture Expo. I hope that I don't make a fifth purchase because I have no more room in my house for your wonderful leather furniture. Jura Leather Sectional John Jenkins
Hello, we purchased the Cato Sectional in December, and love it. Cato Leather Sectional Cher Lichenstein
Extremely pleased with our new sectional. We were a little skeptical but very happy we found you. It looks better in person and the comfort is better than we expected. Looks and sits just like Restorations maxwell and the brompton leather is GREAT! Napa Oversized Sectional Peter Thompson
We just got our Chile sectional and my sister is jealous. She first made fun of me for ordering furniture online and now is saving her money:) Do I get a commission when she buys? Never thought we could afford a sectional like this it is perfect in every sense of the word. Chile Leather Sectional Maria Morrato
Great sofa!! Very comfortable and the leather is better than expected. If we ever need a sofa again we know were to look. Every part of the purchase was A+. The weekly updates can have more details though. Jenny Scholl
The Sectional is perfect it is exactly what we have been looking for. It is very comfortable and the quality is great.The delivery was a week longer than expected but we got the white glove so we were told it might be. the delivery guys were great and helped move our old furniture to the garage. Thank You Sally Sally Hagg
Thank you so much! You and your company have been great to work with! I have been sharing my great experience with my friends and family.? Thanks again, Jodi Jodi Gustin
I appreciate it soooo much!! We love the furniture so much. Elizabeth Pristera
Leather Furniture Expo and the Palliser folks did a great job on this order. Though there was a bit of confusion Leather Furniture Expo did all they could to make things right. The furniture is really nice. Folks that come over really enjoy the comfort and quality of all the pieces. Thank you. Charleston Leather Reclining Sofa Set J. Dudeck
We love our 4 piece Belagio set! We have had it for a little over a week and have received so many compliments on it!! The quality and craftsmanship is wonderful. The furniture is simply beautiful and very well made. As far as customer service, all of our questions were answered accurately and professionally, and Leather Furniture Expo kept us up-to-date weekly via email as to the status of our purchase. Our furniture arrived 6 weeks after ordering. I would HIGHLY recommend Leather Furniture Expo to those looking for high -quality furniture at a great price. I tell all of our friends and family about our satisfying and convenient experience with Leather Furniture Expo Furniture. Sincerely, -Nancy Haddon Belagio Andrew and Nancy Haddon
I have recently purchased and received delivery of the Palisser Genessa Apartment Sofa in Cayman Dove leather from Leather Furniture Expo. The sofa is beautiful and comfortable, Leather Furniture Expo is a wonderful company. The customer service staff is outstanding, offering first rate and person-to-person service. In this day and age of impersonal (internet) transaction, Leather Furniture Expo not only answers the phone but sends out fabric and leather samples, works with the client to ensure a smooth purchase transaction, and sends weekly follow-up emails about the purchase and shipping status. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the fine quality of the furniture and the top of the line level of customer service. Palliser Furniture 77278 Genessa Leather Sectional jane wasley
Thank for all the help picking out the set I really wanted. This looks beautiful in our living room and get compliments on it all the time. Rio Lindsay Moyer
Ordered this set and it looks beautiful. Very comfortable, I sleep on it all the time! I just wanted to thank the customer service guys as well for helping me pick the best one for me. Torento Mark Jenkins
Bought this sofa package for the office, could not be happier. Thanks for all your help, this was exactly what I was looking for. Stanton Mike Christiansen
Was trying to match a vintage look in my apartment and this really hit the spot. Came beautifully packaged and arrived before the date I was expecting it. Glad I decided to buy online, wasn't sure about it as I have never purchased something like this over the internet before, but it really could not have been easier. Sayona Lisa Johnson
Amazed at the quality! This thing is built to take it. With kids and dogs around the house I was happy to see how well this was built. Greg Monroe
Just got our sofa and we could not be happier! It must weighed over 200 pounds It took my husband and 2 sons to carry it in. We love it! Thank You Leather Furniture Expo!! Montego Liz Calder
This sofa sits better than any sofa I ever owned. I am glad we found you. David could not have been more helpful getting us leather samples I am so glad we chose the Chianti the color is absolutley perfect. Sorry for being a pain with the swatches David. Chianti Lisa Goode
I am so happy I found Leather Furniture Expo. I was pestering my husband for over 5 months about getting the Maxwell at Restoration Hardware and he wouldn't cave. I am so glad he found your site, we saved quite a bit of money now he wants to buy a new big television. We'll see :) Napa Oversized Seating Leather Sofa Set Amy Rechie
"First let me say that the quality, beauty and comfort of my new furniture is first rate. The pictures truly do not do it justice. I ordered the sofa, recliner, and chair and ottoman in Camelot Chocolate. They arrived a week ago today and I could not be happier with the product. It took 12 weeks to get my furniture which was longer than stated, but I still love my furniture. However, if I had to do it again I would have paid the extra $149 for the white glove delivery as my delivery driver refused to even remove the furniture from the truck." Shelly Plate
Hi, I ordered a sofa the end of December and got it last Friday. I just wanted you to know that it is absolutely beautiful and obviously well made. It came a little earlier than I planned but it all worked out. It was a pleasure working with you and I will definitely give people your name. You were great to work with as well. Thank you again Susan Collett Carini Leather Sofa Furniture Susan
Recveived the couch and loveseat Wednesday and I am thrilled. Nice delivery service, nice quality couch. Very high rating from me, thanks to everyone!! I have already referred a friend. Cumberland Leather Furniture - DISCO Fran Chevalier
I just received my new Loveseat, Chair, & Ottoman. My friends thought I was crazy ordering this kind of a product on-line without being able to see it. But, I saw Luke Leathers video tour of the line of products that they were selling and distributing and was convinced that it was a great buy. The quality of the product was better than I expected. The attention to detail on the upholstery and the way that it lays on the frame is excellent. The color was exactly as the color swatch portrayed it to be. Thank you Leather Furniture Expo for offering such a great product and for your help. Weston Leather Sofa Collection Colleen Hay-Forde
Received my buffett and hutch, I just love it and was very happy with the delivery people. They were courteous and professional. Thank you Leather Furniture Expo Furniture. The Gabrielle Dining Collection Dolores Taverna
Thank you so much!!! My Aunt Jane chair from Sam Moore arrived today and it looks wonderful and feels great! Thank you so much for such wonderful service! Aunt Jane Chair Alison Sweeney
I ordered the Holly Sofa, Chair and Loveseat by Palliser in Bronco Cherise on 11/30/09 and it arrived 1/29/10. Before I ordered I requested, and received, color samples. The weekly emails telling us the status of our order were most helpful. The set is just as it appears on the website. The measurements were accurate and the color is beautiful. The pieces appear well made and I hope they last for years. I was hesitant to order online but I'm glad that I did. MW
THANK YOU for all of your time, endeavors, & amiability throughout my research & purchase of a Shanelle Bronco Steer sofa. Your knowledge & congeniality is greatly appreciated and made my experience with Leather Furniture Expo a pleasant one. I commend you on your excellent customer service- you all deserve a huge raise in salary! Fondly, Maria Shanelle Leather Sofa Set Maria Admeck
Great product, very nice quality. Fast shipping, great price. Only thing is the color is NOT quite the same as you see in the picture, it is a much lighter cherry color. Very happy with this purchase. Coaster Louis Philipe II TV Armoire Michelle Fisher
Best chair I've ever owned. John Watson
Hi.....we received our new couch yesterday morning.....in perfect condition. It's BEAUTIFUL!!!!! We were criticized by several persons ....."You didn't but it on the internet!!" Well, yes we did....and it is fantastic! We love it!!! Thank-you for making the offer on the internet.....we appreciate the deal you offered....and happy that we were able to make the purchase from you!!! Once again, Thanx!!!! Marti Wise Divo Reclining Leather Set Marti Wise
The sofa is beautiful.....we love the reclining mechanism....and the color is spectacular.....we ordered it 12/22 and it arrived 1/4 AM....in perfect condition! Thnax for making such a great item available... on clearance.....and at a great price! Divo Reclining Leather Set Marti Wise
Excellent! We absolutely love it. I purchased because of how much we were saving. I didn't expect it to be such high quality! Thank you! Fargo Leather Sofa Set Terry Madigan
We got the couch. Great delivery guys and service. Love the couch and thank you for all your professionalism. Patrick Laguna Leather Sofa Set Patrick Sullivan
I received my couch and ottoman yesterday, and love it, Melanie Wilson
I recieved my Couch and Chair today. Driver was nice and prompt. I LOVE MY NEW COUCH AND CHAIR!!!! They are so beautiful They are crafted very well, and are perfect. Thank you for shipping in time for my Christmas. Thank you... Thank you again and again.... Suszy India Leather Sofa Set Suszy Valdez
We had a difficult time finding a leather sleeper sofa to fit in the limited space we had in our ski condominium. We looked at models in stores and were disappointed with the selection. A thorough online search brought us to Leather Furniture Expo and we selected the Viceroy model for our ski chalet. When it arrived we were delighted with the size, quality and finish of the materials and the envy of our HOA. Everyone who has seen it now has asked us where we got it. And we were happy to let them know. Viceroy Leather Sectional Rick & Colleen
Just a note to let you know that the loveseats arrivedundamaged and I love them. They are perfect in every way. Thank you for all your help in getting them to me before Christmas. I hope you have a happy and safe holiday season. JoAnn Graci JoAnn Graci
We were hesitant to purchase online. The sectional was delivered promptly and well packaged. It is much nicer than we expected. Very comfortable, which I think doesn't come across in the picture. We are very happy with this purchase and spend many nights falling asleep on it by the fire. If you want it delivered inside the house you have to order white glove delivery otherwise they can only leave it at your doorstep. Nicole
Well I will tell you , I got a lot of flack from my friends about ordering this furniture on-line. BUT, it is fabulous. I ordered Troon in Roma Bermuda. My friends and family are in awe. This experience was so much better than dealing with pushy salesmen. Brian, David and everyone else there responded almost immediately to any questions I had. These folks are really on the ball. I must also say that the attention to detail such as the nailhead trim is just beautiful. I have upholstered small pieces before with nailhead desigh but they paled in comparison. These nailheads are a dark brown with a sort of green catseye center. I have never seen anything like it. "Bravo Leather Furniture Expo". I will never shop retail again. Thanks again, Pat from Pennsylvania Troon Leather Sofa Set Patti Murphy
This was by far the best sofa sectional I saw in picture only. We hunted for a leather sectional at the local furniture stores and was not impressed. Finally after looking on the internet we found Leather Furniture Expo. I was suprised at the number of colors I had to choose from. 6 weeks later, The night before it arrived I noticed my old sofa made of plywood and pine and padded and covered using staples as we took it out of the living room and moved it in the garage. When we received the leather sectional the next day. It was wrapped in padded card board and covered with plastic then a thick outer card board box surrounded it. It was very well wrapped. When we took it out of the box I was impressed with the hard wood and the springs and at how well made the sofa was. I recommended you to several and some are in the process of waiting for their order to come in. Thank you Leather Furniture Expo Furniture. We love this sofa and it is so comfy. Jura Leather Sectional Rebecca Lorino
We are delighted with our new capri Melrose recliner sofa which we received this week. Oh the comfort. I was hesitant at first to order a leather sofa without having having first sat on it because I was not sure of the comfort. I called for information and then took the plunge and we are not dissapointed. We are so happy to have the sofa on time, in time for all the holidays beginning with Thanksgiving. What a blessing. We are very grateful and would not hesitate to order from Leather Furniture Expo again when the need arises. Also, I was able to locate movers that removed the old sofa unwrapped the new sofa, brought it in from the garage and placed it where I wanted it for a reasonable cost on the very day that I contacted the company. Melrose Reclining Leather Sofa Set June Perera
Bought this furniture set 4 years ago...you would think it is brand new. The color hasn't faded, no signs of wear, and the cushions have kept their shape. What more could you ask? The people, Tom, etc were so helpful with service and questions. This is furniture that will be handed down many years from now just like they promised. Corona Leather Sofa Set sam lamacchia
Very heavy large sofa set I ordered. Nice set for the money-great deal. Quality. Leather beautiful-smooth, soft and no pores-nice and firm seating. NOTICE pictures. The nail heads are a dark brown antique color-large 3/4 inch size so the color sort of blends with the couch(with close up shots-they looked gold or copper-they are not-the large picture w/ all the setting is closer to what it looks like*I wish they had an option). I ordered the brown set as shown in picture add. Nice coffee color brown. Besides the nailhead color-everything is an A. ****Note from Leather Furniture Expo***** Photo has been edited to reflect current nailhead offering Corona Leather Sofa Set Wendy Clark
We are totally satified with our product. We purchased the Black Capri collection. It was delivered within 8 weeks, came well protected, and was exactly what we hoped for. What I really like is the construction is extremely solid, I know this will last a long time. My experience with Leather Furniture Expo from the initial order, periodic email updates, and then to very responsive inquirees has been perfect. Great product and customer service! Colorado Leather Sofa Set Dennis Jarosz
we got the couch and love it Mike George
This is simply perfect furniture. Thank you Leather Furniture Expo! Arliano Clair Jennings
Hi, Just wanted to say thank you to all involved. The delivery company called to make the needed arrangements. Sofa arrived as scheduled, perfect condition and beautiful! Many Thanks, William ODonnell Reagan Leather Sofa Set William ODonnell
Thanks so much for all of the time and effort you have put into my order. I have spread the word to my friends that Leather Furniture Expo is a good company to order from! Nancy Nancy Schwarting
Got the Troon Sleeper Sofa about 3 months ago. It is wonderful..quality, comfort, all one would expect. Was skeptical of ordering online, and after seeing some bad reviews on searches of Leather Furniture Expo...but then I decided to order. I am not at all disappointed, and attribute the bad reviews to sometimes no one is satisfied. I would definately order from them again. Had it delivered with the white glove treatment, and the delivery guys were wonderful also. Cannot say enough about the great experience with Leather Furniture Expo, from order to delivery. Troon Leather Sofa Set Jamie White`
I rate this product 5 stars. The quality is very impressive, and the look- wow. I'm in love, it is truly gorgeous. We got the upgraded Bronco Ginger Leather, and the color is incredible and vibrant, while still showing all the natural characteristics of high quality leather. It is truly stunning! Aside from how beautiful it is, it is very comfortable. I was skeptical that I could purchase this set for less than half of what my local furniture store was charging me (even with a discount!), but I decided to go ahead and order it. I am so glad I did. Leather Furniture Expo's communication was excellent, including weekly updates on the status of my order. Everyone I spoke with was helpful, respectuful and kind. Even a slight issue with the shipping company showing "curbside" delivery instead of the "white glove" we purchased, was easily and quickly fixed with no further issue. I am 100% happy with this purchase, and will purchase from them again. All the while, I will refer Leather Furniture Expo to anyone and everyone I know who is in the market for fine furniture. Thank you for a very pleasant experience! Harley Stationary Leather Sofa Set John Brennan
We ordered the Holly leather set in Roma periwinkle 8/25/09, received 10/13/09. It is beautiful and comfortable and just as it was portrayed on the website. The swatch you sent was so perfect and I was so skeptical, but hopeful. I’m so glad I took the chance and ordered from Leather Furniture Expo. Your customer service reviews gave me the confidence to do it and I’m glad I did! Thanks so much. Donna Daniel
I had been searching & searching for the right style/color/configuration sectional for my living room. When I came upon the Leather Furniture ExpoLeather site and found this set, it seemed too easy and too good to be true. I ordered leather samples...got them right away....I then ordered the sectional in the style & configuration I wanted. Not only did the order come over 2 weeks earlier than expected....the furniture exceeded my expectations. The comfort was something I was worried about since you cannot test it out online....It is EXTREMELY comfortable and EXTREMELY gorgeous. I will tell all my friends of this place and will return the next time I am in need of more leather! Juno Sofa Set Danielle M.
Received couch it is beautiful, better than l expected it was worth the wait.everything was perfect Monroe Leather Conversation Sofa Set Margaret Smith
Thank you again David. Furniture, for the money is beautiful, heavy as hell. Larger than I expected. But with cathdreal ceilings and an opern floor plan, the room can handle it. . Great deal for the money though. Goes great with my sculpted steel base (bronze/gold colored), glass top table from many years ago Won't need anything else, but a well designed larger structured accent chair, and eye catching accent decor. If I ever need anything else along this last journey, Leather Furniture Expo will be first on the list. Would recommend to others. Have a properous day! -NOT ACTIVE- Milan Leather Sectional Yvonne Caldwell
Hello, I received my sofa today. I wanted to tell you how much I love the sofa. The quality is wonderful as well as the workmanship. It's extremely comfortable too. I'm am so happy with this sofa and can't wait to see it in my new house. Thank you for great customer service too. I appreciated the weekly updates and quick responses to my emails. It's been a pleasure working with you. Again, thanks. Sincerely, Rebecca Krutsinger Rebecca Krutsinger

Our Brands